solomontempleministries.org

Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Passage: Matthew 18:15
Offenses will Come
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Passage: Hebrews 12:15
Overcoming Bitterness
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
WOW a Powerful Word
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Passage: Psalms 32
Fixing that which is Broken
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
Passage: Matthew 18:15
The Principles of the Kingdom
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
What Prayer can Produce
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Mimicing in the Masters Mannerism
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
The Power of Kingdom Principles
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Passage: 1 Samuel 25:3
A Favor for a Father
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
Passage: Luke 9:60
Spoken Communication of Devine Truth

Join Us

Worship Services

 

Sundays
  • 8:00 AM Prayer & Word Empowerment
  • 9:00 AM New Membership Orientation
  • 9:15 AM Pre-Worship Fellowship
    • Sumpter Hall – Lite Breakfast
  • 9:45 AM  Worship Celebration
Mondays
  • Noon – 1:00 Women Mission Bible Study
Tuesdays
  • Noon – 1:00 Mid-week Adult Bible Study
Wednesdays
  • 6:00 PM Lite Meal – Sumpter Hall
  • 6:30 PM Kingdom Academy Cell Group Studies
  • 7:30 PM General Assembly Biblical Study