solomontempleministries.org

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Religion Versus Relationship within Christ
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
It's Broken and I have to get it fixed II
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Broken yet repairable
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
From a Harlet to a Hero- Joshua 2
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
How to Get from Here to There
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Passage: Joshua 8
How to turn Your Lost into a Win
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Passage: Joshua 7:1
The Great Comeback con't
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Passage: Joshua 7:1
The Great Comeback
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Passage: Mark 4:15
Stay Focused on the Lord
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Passage: Mark 4:18
Maximizing More Than Enough

Join Us

 Ministry Highlights

  Sundays

 ·     8:00 AM Prayer & Word Empowerment

 ·     8:30 AM New Membership Orientation

 ·     9:00 AM Pre-Baptism Classes  17yrs. old and under 1st. & 2nd. Sunday

 ·     9:15 AM Pre-Worship Fellowship - Lite Breakfast - Sumpter Hall

 ·     9:45 AM Worship Celebration

 ·     10:00 AM Baptism 2nd. Sunday

 ·     9:45 AM Special Service every 4th Sunday